Just say no to crack... ass crack. (2005-09-25)

Is it really so hard to realize that your pants are falling down and that your ass is exposed to the entire world?

Just a random thought for the day after my trip to wallyworld.

ps: I forsee a new computer in my future... I just put it on layaway. My x-mas gift to bear. I'll be paying it off over the next few weeks but it's damn sweet. Cost as much as the one I'm on now but with MUCH bigger amount of ram, better video card (MUCH BETTER) flat screen monitor, awesome speakers, and a bunch of other little things which made it a good buy. Couldn't say no.

*sighs* I know... money. But maybe the chance to online game with others will pull bear out of his funk *sighs again*


pss: If we don't do a staff meeting tonight I'm DEFINATELY doing a walk with ursa. Jim, if you see this and care to join... let me know.

Music: Arabic/New Age
Mood: Nastolgic
Quote: :-) Should I hit it? -Abram to Ariel starring at Veddhartha and Haquim fighting

Backwards - Forwards

current | archives | profile | innocence lost | fenton | madhatter's | surveys | email | gbook | notes | host | layout